Reviews

May 31, 2022

“I don't normally write reviews, but I just have to say this establishment is the sweetest, most considerate pizza place I've ever dealt with!! They are happy, make you feel important, they genuinely really care and that's very rare especially these days. They write happy notes on the packaging, touches me every time I order from them and the FOOD IS INCREDIBLE and always hot upon arrival. I love the bone in wings, salads and pizza, everything is top notch!! :):)”

Cindy W - Grand Blanc, MI

May 06, 2022

“LOVE the pizza and the messages on the boxes!”

Tammy E - Grand Blanc, MI

Apr 11, 2022

“Best pizza ever and sticks sauce garlic cream cheese dip. Everything is to die for so very yummy 😋 always cooked exactly how I love it well done not burnt. Excellent owners and kind staff. You must try if you have not yet you won’t regret it.”

Michelle D - Burton, MI

Apr 11, 2022

“Best pizza and sticks around this town and to die for sauce and the garlic cream cheese dip is a must for both sticks and pizza slices yummy 😋 best ever my go to pizza place. ”

Michelle L - Burton, MI

Feb 03, 2022

“We tried Guido's for the first time last night. A definite homerun! Food was incredible. We were amazed at the portions for the salad. As someone that has eaten ALOT of pizza over the years living in Chicago and Michigan and born in New York, I would recommend this pizza to everyone. Thank you for the fast and friendly service. You earned our business!!”

David Morrissey - Flint, MI

Jan 30, 2022

“Been craving Guido's for a while and since my mom and I were in the area we decided to stop in and get a takeout order of Chicken Alfredo and a full order of Bread to go. There was no disappointment, the service was great and the food was absolutely delicious! ”

Ashleigh P - Swartz Creek, MI

Aug 11, 2021

“Always fresh, tasty like no other, and Always on time! Love Guidos, Recommend it to everybody! I Rate Guidos above excellent #5, I would also say 10! Thanks Guido! ”

Mala R - Grand Blanc, MI

Apr 02, 2021

“Best pizza and breadsticks in town!! Always fast delivery and always here way before time given! Drivers are always friendly, courteous, outgoing and polite!! Also love the positive and fun quotes on the pizza boxes! Definitely our go to pizza place in town!! Thank you for being such a great company! ”

Stacey R - Grand Blanc, MI

Apr 02, 2021

“Best pizza and breadsticks in town!! Always delivered faster than projected, speedy and quick delivery!! Drivers are always friendly polite and outgoing! Also love the different sayings on the pizza boxes😀. Definitely our go to pizza place in Grand Blanc! ”

Stacey R - Grand Blanc, MI

Dec 31, 2020

“I wrote a review earlier that Guido's did not deserve. I was disappointed when I couldn't get through to place an order. I found out shortly after that all pizza places were swamped tonight. Guido's actually called me back to apologize for the inconvenience. No other place would ever do that and Guido's continue to be the best pizza we have had in this area. Thank you”

Henry Clubb - Grand Blanc, MI

Oct 20, 2020

“The food is great, the customer service is unparalleled and there is nowhere else in town that we would rather have pizza from!!”

jen s - grand blanc, MI

Sep 26, 2020

“Is there a 10 star rating??!!!! Thank you for the pizza tonight 10/26/2020....great as always!! On the box the Owner always writes something special...tonight was “Life Happens, Pizza Helps”. I wanted to call personally to express my gratitude!! But I didn’t want to cry. It’s the little things that end up being the big things. Two days ago we lost a dear family friend of 22 years. It made me smile that the owner of the company always writes something on the box. So thank you for that! It was needed today!!! ”

Stacy Kirk - Grand Bkanc, MI

Sep 11, 2020

“Had guidos at my daughters grad party and everyone loved it when ordering the manager was great and very accommodating ”

Amanda Duston - Fenton, MI

Sep 06, 2020

“BEST PIZZA I HAVE EVER EATEN ! FRESH , HOT AND FULL OF FLAVOR”

Karen Gantz - Grand blanc, MI

May 16, 2020

“The Old World Pepperoni pizza is simple and to die for delicious! Better than average pizza and accompaniments. Fresh taste and unique choices and flavors. Cooked to perfection and speedy delivery! One of our best local choices for pizza! ”

Shelli Hester Hyde - BURTON, MI

Apr 22, 2020

“We ordered from guidos for the first time tonight. Their customer service could not have been any better. We tried the spicy pizza sauce it was amazing. Everything was great!! This will be our new place. Thank you for the best customer service I have experienced in a long time!! 💕💕💕”

Rachael Hatt - Grand blanc , MI

Feb 15, 2020

“Another job well done. Ordered Valentines Day. Pizza was delicious and still hot upon arrival. They said an hour delivery but only took 40 minutes.”

Linda O - Lapeer, MI

Jan 20, 2020

“We had pizza from Guidos for the first time this evening. Our pizza was delicious, and the young man behind the counter, Austin, was so friendly and helpful. Start to finish he was a delight. We will definitely return to your business because of the excellent customer service and delicious food.”

Michael Pattan - Fenton, MI

Aug 12, 2019

“We had Guido's cater for our Daughter's wedding and they were outstanding! They were great to work with, accurate on estimations of food needed and they went the extra mile. In addition to the food being excellent they added notes of affection and congratulations to each pizza box for the occasion. I couldn't have been more impressed. Thank you Jaqueline and your team.”

LeeAnne W - Highland, MI

Apr 02, 2019

“I travel a lot for my job and I have been all across the eastern half of the US. I come into the are on business every couple months and this is THE BEST PIZZA I have ever had, and I've been in NYC! Get the Old World, it is fantastic! The owners are a class act and their team is very courteous and prompt. ”

Tom L - Boardman, OH

Feb 23, 2019

“We have had Guido's Pizza from time to time within the last few years. My pizza last night was the best I have had in a while and better than most other pizza places. It was an xlarge square pizza with pepperoni and was amazing. I do not typically write reviews but I enjoyed the pizza so much that I wanted to provide feedback. Will be ordering the next pizza from Guido's. ”

Mike W - Grand Blanc, MI

Feb 06, 2019

“Just wanted to say, that Guidos has some of most courteous staff members ever. Everytime that I stop in,I'm treated in the most awesome fashion. Thank you for your great customer service.Oh yea!The food is great too!”

Lawrence White - Swartz Creek, MI

Aug 05, 2018

“I normally don't write reviews but I felt I had to because the pizza is by far the best around. They have gained a loyal customer and next time I am thinking about where to get a bite to eat, this is the place.”

Humberto Serna - Davisburg, MI

Jul 22, 2018

“Hands down best pizza in the area!! We thought we would try something new so we ordered the chicken Alfredo pizza. Once again, beyond satisfied! ”

Sara and Corey H - Grand Blanc , MI

Apr 03, 2018

“Just had the best pizza with the fastest and most professional service i jave seen in a while. Guy who answered the phone asked for my email so I signed up. And delevery was prompt and driver was very professional. Black jeep”

Joe W - Burton , MI

May 24, 2017

“My first time ordering from Guido's, they went above and beyond. We had just lost a family member earlier that afternoon. We ordered and brought home what we thought would be enough food for everyone, but more family showed up than expected. When I called Guido's to see if they delivered to my area I was informed my location was outside of their delivery zone. When I explained my situation and asked if I could pay a special fee the kind person on the other end said they would make the delivery and not to worry. I cannot adquetly express my gratitude to Guido's and their wonderful staff during a trying time. Definitely will recommend and order from again. ”

Krista W - Grand Blanc, MI

Jun 23, 2016

“This was the first time we ordered from Guido's. We absolutely loved the food. The salad was fresh, sub was delicious and the pizza was fantastic. We will be back.”

Cindy L - Flint, MI

Jun 01, 2016

“Me and my wife do not like the same toppings and they let us get different toppings on each half. I know of others pizza places that don't. Plus their pizza and staff ROCK, customer for life.”

Neil o - Fenton, MI

Jul 25, 2015

“Not only is the pizza excellent, the quality and the customer service is outstanding! Highly recommended and the only place to go for pizza. Good Eats! ”

Michelle L - Flint Twp, MI

May 02, 2015

“Love the help on the phone. Great and helpful.”

Carmen f - grand blanc, MI

Aug 12, 2014

“Deliicious!! Our first time trying Guido's. Loved the roasted garlic pepper bread and the cream cheese dip! The Boss pizza was great Chicago style pizza! Fresh ingredients., zesty chunky tomato sauce, and chewy crust. Yum, yum. Best and most original pizza in the area! We will definitely order from here again! ”

Shelli Mc - Burton, MI

Apr 25, 2014

“Not only is the service the best, the food is always outstanding. The full menu is great and it is the only place to go!”

Michelle M - Grand Blanc, MI

Nov 20, 2013

“Very delicious pizza! I get it delivered to me all the time. Their wings are very good too. I recommend it to everyone. :)”

Amy M - Grand Blanc, MI

Feb 08, 2013

“Best pizza in Grand blanc!”

Joy G - Grand Blanx, MI